Learning Technology Centers - Area One

Map of Illinois Learning Technology Centers


Area 1: Central

Suburban Cook
Mary Warren, Director
2701 Washington Blvd, Suite B
Bellwood, IL 60104-1936
Ph: (630) 281-5891 ext 191
Fax: (630) 281-5893
Email: mwarren@ltc1c.k12.il.us
Website: http://www.ltc1c.k12.il.us/
Sheryl Eakin, Network Specialist
Ph: (630) 281-LTC1
Email: sheryl.eakin@ltc1c.k12.il.us

 

Area 1: North

Lake County
Andrew Morgavan, Director
Lake County ROE
19525 W. Washington St.
Grayslake, IL 60030
Ph: (847) 223-3400
Fax: (847) 223-3415
Email: amorgavan@lake.k12.il.us
Website: http://www.lake.k12.il.us/
Gabe Chanza, Network Specialist
Ph: (847) 223-3400 x247

 

Area 1: West

Kane County
Phil Morris, Director
Kane County ROE
210 S. Sixth St.
Geneva, IL 60134
Ph: (630) 232-5963
Fax: (630) 208-5115
Email: pmorris@kane.k12.il.us
Website:http://www.kane.k12.il.us/

 

DuPage

Ray Rehberg, Director
DuPage County
1519 South Grace
Lombard, IL 60148
Ph: (630) 495-6080
Fax: (630) 495-6084
Email: rrehberg@dupage.k12.il.us
Website: http://www.dupage.k12.il.us/
Jim Bauer, Technology Specialist
Email: jbauer@dupage.k12.il.us
Tim Ballin, Network Specialist
Email: tballin@dupage.k12.il.us
PDC – (630) 495-6080
ROE – (630) 407-5800 (Wheaton)
PFS – (630) 543-4222 (Partners For Success – alternative school)